I’ll Wait, the new single from 7 8 9 is out!

Check out our new single, I’ll Wait from our upcoming record, 7 8 9 IN TWO WAYS!!

From the record, 7 8 9:

Live, from our secret location:

Then go on to our indiegogo page to pre-order 7 8 9 and support the band for some awesome perks!

Leave a Reply

Allowed Tags <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Connect with Facebook

© 2020 Theme by Virtuti-D