7 8 9


From the press

Puppet Radio’s debut album 7 8 9 showcases their epic Rock ‘n Soul flavor. With a powerfully diverse musical flair and raw, soulful vocals, Puppet Radio delivers a fresh spin on the Rock genre.

Available from:

Enjoy 7 8 9 streaming in its entirety for a limited time:

A three minute journey through the rock ‘n soul of 7 8 9:

  • Alternative Rock
  • CD + Digital Download
  • Puppet Radio (Independent)
  • 2014
  • 40 minutes
  • Click to view
Puppet Radio on Facebook Puppet Radio on YouTube Puppet Radio on Twitter
Puppet Radio on ReverbNation Puppet Radio on MySpace
© 2021 Theme by Virtuti-D